Home > Uncategorized > 2012 West Open

2012 West Open

Congratulations to Stuart for winning his first West Open title ths weekend.

The Hamilton audience were treated to a great final with home player Kenny Boyle taking a well deserved 2-0 lead, but being gradually pegged back by some fantastic attacking play from Stuart.

Congratulations also to B event winner David Lindsay, representing Hamilton, and C Event winner James Singh of Giffnock.

West Open 2012-13

West Open Winner – Stuart George (Giffnock)

West Open R/up – Kenny Boyle (Hamilton)

‘B’ event Winner – David Lindsay (Hamilton)

‘B’ event R/up – Chris Farrell (SSRC)

‘C’ event Winner – James Singh (Giffnock) – ‘C’ event R/up – David Archibald (Strathgryffe)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: